bryan16604
39 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bryan16604
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a home owner in Washington , DC .
I believe in romance and chivalry. Family is important to me. I appreciate positive, affectionate woman who are kind and caring.

I am Passionate about finding the "ONE"
and sharing the Beauty of the World and building an amazing friendship And romance together. I also have a passion for travel, especially internationally. There are so many beautiful places and culture in the world. I would love to experience most of them with a woman who shares that desire also.

I have travelled to Egypt, Jamaica, Brazil, Bermuda, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Cancun Mexico, Canada, Hawaii (3 of the Hawaiian Islands), Thailand, Japan, Philippines, Rome Italy, Sicily, Athens Greece, Turkey, Crete, China (only for 4 hours as a lay over), Antigua, St. Martin, St. John, St. Thomas, Aruba, Dominican Republic, California, Miami, Vegas, Brazil, Turks & Caicos.....and a few more the allude me at the moment...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a home owner in Washington, DC. I have been a Bank Manager for the last 7 years. Currently, I just finished graduate school, my MBA and now I am working for the Federal Government . What I am looking for in a woman is:

All foundations of a solid relationship should start with a good friendship. I am looking for a woman who is kind, giving, loving, affectionate, loyal, caring, educated, beautiful both outside and inside. A woman who loves freely with a kind heart. A woman who is compatible both emotionally, intellectually, spiritually, and physically, with me.
I’m really good at
Creating Romance, Giving Massages, A little better than Ok at Cooking...working on being very Good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and how friendly I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad, Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons, Interview with a Vampire, Lestat, Kindred, Parable of the Sower, Fledging, Wild Seed, Pattern Master, Mind of my Mind, Xenogenesis, Dawn, Imago, Adulthood Rites, the Bible

Movies: Indiana Jones series, James Bond Series, Star Wars series, Batman Begins, the Dark Knight, Dark Knight Rises, Bourne series, the Matrix series, Return of the King, Fellowship of the Ring, Laugh at My Pain

Shows: True Blood, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Walking Dead, and Fear the Walking Dead .

Music: Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Pop, Reggae, Reggaeton, Jazz, Salsa

Food: Thai, Italian, Indian, Korean, Caribbean. I am Vegetarian, but I respect people's right to choose what they eat wether it is vegetables or meat.
The six things I could never do without
Vacations
Sunshine
Beaches
Travel
Hope
Friends & Family
Jesus
Photography
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the World and Where my next Destination will be...I have traveled to over 20 different countries so far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out & Dancing, Concerts, Plays, spending time with Friends and Family,Going out to Restaurants, Reading, Working out, Writing, Watching TV, Movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy practicing Tae Kwon Do and working out daily to stay in shape.
You should message me if
You see a Mutual Connection.
More