soundguyva
33Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
soundguyva
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I've been in northern Virginia for a few years now, it's been an adventure. I love my job, and am trying to put those last parts together of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I get paid to geek out every day!
I’m really good at
Being super early to things.
Assembling IKEA furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm very friendly and kinda goofy, but in a good way. I am loyal to my friends and family. You can always tell what I'm feeling in my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: yes lots of it. my current Pandora stations include Needtobreath, everything 90s, and Regina Spektor to name a few.

TV: more than I should. makes for great background noise

Food: again yes!
Six things I could never do without
sleep (I get grumpy when I don't sleep)
Phone
Pandora
Bad jokes (sorry, it's a failing of mine!)
Getting together with friends
My Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would life be like if we had self-driving cars?
What are my neighbors cooking every night that smells so good?
Do I have time to go to Starbucks before work?
How much better would life be if apartment buildings were built like a big game of chutes and ladders.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends causing some sort of ruckus.
But more likely than not, I’m recovering from a long week at work....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent Christmas eve night in the hospital when I was five because I tried to fly
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion