bsburnha
29 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bsburnha
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from North Fort Myers but now reside in Tampa and I am a graduate of USF. I've been told I have an odd sense of humor and I can be sarcastic at times but in the good way if that makes any sense. I go to the gym a few times a week. I'm not a gym rat but I do pick things up and set things down in a repeated like motion. I like to hang out with friends, go to the movies if there's anything worth paying to see, Netflixing, and playing games. I'm down to earth and I try to help my friends when I can. I've always liked the phrase, "People find out how stupid you are when you open your mouth." So, its better to be thought an idiot than to be proven one. I'm not saying that I'm an idiot though. I'm not.....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a whip-cracker at an educational software company working on mathematics. I'd like to stay in the Tampa area but I wouldn't mind moving elsewhere. I'm debating on whether to go back to university to get a second bachelors or a masters depending on how the economic winds shift.
I’m really good at
doing..things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like sci-fi books and will sit through most kind of movies. There are two kinds of nerd fandom: Star Wars or Star Trek. A person can like one but will always side with the other when it comes down to it. While I do very much enjoy Star Wars, I will side with Star Trek.

I really like rock and metal with the occasional hip hop song if the lyrics are good.

On the food side, I like all kinds of food except for raw food and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
Phone
Car
Watch
My dogs back home
A place to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do things cost so much? The creation of the universe and how it will end. If we are but 1 universal bubble in an endless self-contained sea of universal bubbles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at home, watching movies or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to have a pig as a pet.
You should message me if
If you like what you read and want to talk.
More