bsipes111
26 Collingwood, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bsipes111
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been told that you're always capable of giving and receiving love. I have also been told to not believe everything you read on the internet, so here we go. Hi, I'm Brandon and I want to get to know some new friends, lovers, superheroes, and taco vendors. If you can fit into one or more of those categories, send me a message!

A common sight these days, I am but another unfortunate soul who graduated from his college program to learn that no one cares about his college program. No employers, anyway. So I live with my parents and dream of the days when I can reach the level of '90's 20-something' with an apartment and life and all those other things our parents and television used to tell us we would get. Sounds like a winner, eh? Wait! Don't go! There's more, I swear!

Games are what I love; both video and tabletop. I'm learning how to play guitar and also how to be a good fish keeper. Whatever I do, I try to learn all I can and have a good time with the process as well as the results. My upbringing and my childhood gifted me with an extraordinary amount of patience, so I like to put it to good use and do what I can to help the folks I care about. I suppose I'm looking for a kindred spirit in these traits.

I last tried dating about a year ago. Under my current 'living-at-home' circumstances, it ended up being far more stressful than one would hope. This time, imma gonna set the bar a little lower and just say 'let's hang out and do stuff'. I suppose that's kinda the same thing, just augmented expectations? Whatever, let's go with it and see where we end up!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently live with family in Wasaga Beach and work at Blue Mountain Resorts. I used to live on my own in Kitchener but ran into financial difficulties. My current goal is to find something that lets me move back to the KW area. I miss my friends and that brief whiff of satisfaction that came with actually progressing in life. Until then, whatever gets me through the day.
I’m really good at
I'm not terribly "good" at anything, really. But I've never counted that as a fault, it means that whenever I do something it's because I legitimately want to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They're a really nice shade of green and they turn a little gold if I'm tired. I'm not sure why.

Also my hat. I love accessorizing when I get the chance and you'll usually find me in a stonkingly great hat when I'm out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've never been much of a reader but I enjoy manga. As for movies, I like action stuff. Jurassic Park, Sherlock Holmes, Land of the Dead, things of that nature.

Food... is heaven. I love sweet and fruity tastes. There are just so many foods I like, but faves are honey garlic chicken wings and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
#1 - My internet access. Yup.... I love my magic box that tells me anything I would like to know.

#2 - My steam games. I love those things.

#3 - Pizza. The world's most lovable food.

#4 - Microwaves. A simply awesome invention.

#5 - Very comfy socks. I have sensitive feet. :P

#6 - Love and companionship. That's why we're all here afterall, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to find neat little distractions to occupy my thoughts and time. I'm the Community Leader of an online gaming group, so that occupies my mind frequently.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, playing my video games after work... Again, why we're all here, right? :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I blush extremely easily and it will, with no doubt, amuse you. It has for everyone else.
You should message me if
You're looking for a silly, dorky, and sweet guy. As friends or hopefully something more. Shoot me a message :)
More