30Everett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 26 years old and I've been living in the Pacific Northwest for three years now. I work full time at a food co-op and love it. I enjoy the little things in life and try to live with a purpose. I'm going through a major transformation in my life (weight loss), and it's been blast! I like to read, watch movies and listen to music. I'm a very social person and try and get out and try new things from time to time.

*Recently "taken" thanks to OkCupid ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I live day by day; it's too stressful to plans things out further. I work full time and live alone. I'm currently exploring my spiritual side and it's been a fun experience. Saving money for property or a house is currently a goal, along with getting healthy. I hang out with friends when my schedule allows it.
I’m really good at
I try and make people laugh, especially if they're are feeling down in the dumps. I'm a great listener and a shoulder to cry on. I'm very friendly and like to meet new people whenever possible. I'm also financially savvy and give out free advice when necessary. I'm a pretty good whistler too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My colorful hair and my outgoing and upbeat personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Requiem for a Dream, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, SLC Punk, Star Wars Fight Club, Labyrinth
- True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, Rupaul's Drag Race, The Walking Dead, Doomsday Preppers, Family Guy, American Dad, Archer
- Music from Slipknot to Tallest Man on Earth, Animal Collective to MSI FFDP, AFI, Tool, Deftones, 80's music, Band of Horses, Fleet Foxes, Iron Horse, FFDP, Lindsey Stirling, Blood Hound Gang...the list is endless.
- Food: Anything Italian or Mexican and Sushi, exotic meats.
- Books: usually anything fiction, but I don't read that often.
Six things I could never do without
1) Family and Friends --- I would be nothing w/o them.
2) Camera. --- I like to record life.
3) Water (to drink and swim in) --- common sense.
4) Music --- can't survive without it
5) Air. --- It's what I need to live.
6) Food. --- <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family (they are 2,000+ miles away), health (aways a concern), and future endevors (especially the not so distant future). Also, I've become more spiritual lately, so I tend to think about the unknown. Occasionally I wonder what my life would be like if I made different choices in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
catch a movie, go out with friends, bowling, AFK Tavern, stay in and relax. Anything really. I'd down to try new things too. I'm usually out having fun on Saturday nights more often than Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be emotional at times. I constantly think people are judging me. I'm afraid of being alone for the rest of my life.
You should message me if
We have things in common, or not. Even if you just want to be friends. You can never have too many. If you think we'd get along in any fashion, hit me up!
The two of us