32Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is always the hardest part, to tell a little about me I am an outgoing, charming, witty, active, and caring individual who generally wears my heart on my sleeve. I enjoy so many things in life and one of the main things is surrounding myself with family and great friends. These are your biggest supporters and the ones who stand behind you no matter how rough things get and are there when things are great. I am extremely dedicated to my social events company I started in 2009 which has continuously grown. There is no better feeling than seeing people at my events enjoying themselves and wanting to hear the story of how all of this began. I am looking for the right person to enjoy the ride with me as I can with them and what they have going on in their life.
What I’m doing with my life
I ask myself this questions everyday, haha. I graduated from UB with a major in accounting and took on a position at an Apple Authorized company handling all of their finances. This is my 9-5 life (boring like most) My social events company which has grown to a point to support me is my baby. This company was built on $200 and friends and I can't thank all of those who supported me and helped me to get the company to the point it is at today. So basically I am currently shaping my future. Hoping for an early retirement.
I’m really good at
just about everything. I would say the best thing I am good at is making people laugh and helping them to enjoy themselves. I am looking for someone who I can make laugh and laugh with together.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes! No explanation necessary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't really gotten into books per say, maybe one day.

As far as movies I am a big fan of comedies both romantic and low budget. I am also a big fan of suspense thriller and horror movies. Never really got into action movies though.

Shows would consist of 2 broke girls, 2 and 1/2 men both new and old, criminal minds, law and order SVU and criminal intent, and I am sure there are probably more I am missing.

I really enjoy all types of music but more specifically I love going to country concerts. Try to go to as many as possible.

Food, I enjoy grilling out with friends having a great BBQ. Also sushi, mexican, italian, american cuisine.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I can do to improve myself and continue growing as a person. Then I implement it.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at a happy hour with some friends winding down from the week or preparing for an event if I have one that weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask to find out.
You should message me if
you are looking for a genuine person who can make you laugh. Someone who you look forward to spending time with ;-)
The two of us