bst362
27 Rusk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bst362
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going person. I love doing things outdoors. I would love to find someone who also loves being outdoors and traveling.

I have a Bachelors Degree in Photography and I am just starting my career in Law Enforcement.

I love riding my road bike. I can be a bit of a tom boy at times and I'm looking for someone who will accept me when I'm dressed in sweatpants or dressed up for a night out.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting my new career and figuring this city out. I moved from St Paul MN to Dallas and Dallas to Rusk so I don't know much yet but I'm slowly leaving.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me are my blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are the hunger games and beautiful creatures series! I love all kinds of music I have a huge variety on my ipod. My favorite movies are Romance or Comedy. My favorite type of food is Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. My family.
3. Having a job.
4. Laughter
5. Ambition
6. the Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how I plan on getting where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went to the Taylor Swift concert... I know don't judge me haha
You should message me if
You would be interested in grabbing drinks sometime or maybe just to hang out.
More