25 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Ben, a 22 year old college student, programming, working part time and setting new goals for the gym. Enjoying my free time and trying to think of the next big game. I have an addiction to energy drinks and alcohol, either together or separate. Once I have my degree I find on getting a good job and living a quieter/Healthier lifestyle than what I'm used to. Huge Sens fan, Celtics & Raiders. Some of my goals include owning a house with a Gym(Squat Rack/Bench/Everything) & Bar in the basement, I want it to be the party house where all my friends come to watch the big game or Christmas party. I also want to travel to Europe specifically the UK and Greece.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Video Game Development at Algonquin college, I Sometimes work weekends, trying to get a intern ship in my field(IT), but I love money. The rest of my time I spend in the Lab, the gym, the bar or a basement somewhere pwning some noobz.
"No citizen has a right to be an amateur in the matter of physical training... what a disgrace it is for a man to grow old without ever seeing the beauty and strength of which his body is capable."-Socrates
I’m really good at
Drinking beer,
Video Games,
Breaking into the castle to save the princess(see video games),
Getting Pumped up,
Music Selection(I like to think of myself as a DJ),
Singing in the Shower(see sarcasm)
Keeping my fridge stocked(see drinking beer)
Generally more than one of these at once.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or my attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lord of the Rings, Inheritance series, the Magician's Nephew, Songs of Fire and Ice, and similar.

Movies: Star Wars, The Matrix, Transformers, V for Vendetta, 300, Sucker Punch, The Hangover, Die Hard, Rambo, Top Gun & etc.

Music: Rap(Dre, 2pac, Shady), Some Metal(Maiden, Metallica, DragonForce), Techno/Dubstep.

Food: Burgers, Italian, Thai, Irish, Poutine, BACON!!!

Beers: Labatt 50, Keith's IPA, Guiness, CrownFloat, Beau's, Big Rig.
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. Computers/Internet
3. Alcoholic beverages
4. Xbox
6. Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why am I here? What am I supposed to do? Why did I say that, I'm an idiot. Thinking of comebacks hours later. Thinking of my game(programming).
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working. I'm out partying with my buddies, studying & testing or having a quiet night watching a movie or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd like to consider myself and open book. So best i can come up with is I over think everything even past events.
You should message me if
Anything above sparked an interest, if your looking for someone to talk to, or if your having computer problems.