btwtf
49 Sherman Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
btwtf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Empathetic, honest, loyal, funny, sensitive.

Originally from the midwest (Cincinnati)

What you see is what you get...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live in the moment.

I do stand-up comedy
I’m really good at
Sports, games, writing jokes, and empathy!
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, I guess. They are mesmerizing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Springsteen, The Who, Justified. Too many other things to really go into but all will be revealed in time.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, Empathy, empathy, music, books, my Tempurpedic bed and soft sheets... and some other things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Staying in the moment... Why people think they can have more than 12 items in the express lane when it says very clearly, "12 items or less"...
On a typical Friday night I am
Some fridays I am with my kids and usually do movie night. Other nights I might be at a friend's show or performing myself. Or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later...Okay...I wear spanx... And... I still have a six pack but I need to be on my back for it to be visible...but it is there and laundry capable...
You should message me if
You have empathy...you'd like to meet... and you're not a fucking flake...And... if I send you a message...
More