bubbles1947
69 McMinnville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bubbles1947
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am physically limited. I still like tio get out and dance. Or just listen to live music. I recently moved from Az. to Oregon. And find myself wanting a companion to pal around with. For friendship possible long term.
What I’m doing with my life
I am bored! Hoping to find someone special!
I’m really good at
I like playing cards, cooking. I like the outdoors but am limited on walking long distances. I like fishing and hunting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very outgoing! And my humor and sunny personality. Dont take life too seriously but there are times it gets me down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like romantic films, Westerns, I like watching perry Mason and discovery channel............My music choice is mostly country and oldies rock n roll...........And on the food I really like most anything.
The six things I could never do without
water
Food
air
love
traveling
friends
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wishing I could get out and do more. Meeting a man I can have fun with. Traveling to places I have not seen. I guess thats about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am mostly home and bored. Like playing solitaire on my computer. Thats what I do to amuse myself.
You should message me if
If your looking for a companion to enjoy life. Possible longterm and serious. somebody that can drive a motor home and likes to travel.
More