bubbles64
33Mahopac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bubbles64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi hi! My name is Nikki, I'm 33. I'm easy to talk to and can be a total goofball at times. I've never been married and I don't have any kids. I know how to treat a man. I have a slight obsession with penguins. Love hanging out w/ my friends and my God son (he's ADORABLE!). I'm very creative and crafty, I also draw and paint. I have 16 tattoos and 2 piercings not including my ears. **as of 10/26/16 I had gastric sleeve surgery. So I'm working on changing my lifestyle and getting healthy. And anyone who says it's the "easy" way out..you may kiss my ass!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a bus monitor for special needs children and also working part time at an arts and craft store.
I’m really good at
-building/ putting things together
-being crafty/ creative
-working w/ kids
-making people laugh
-quoting Disney movies
-baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short...I'm only 5'1 umm I get alot of compliments on my eyes and smile. I've also been told I'm very bubbly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: comedy, chick flicks, and some action. Don't like horror cause I scare really easy! (My friends call them "not Nikki friendly" movies) Troy, Last Vegas, The Notebook, Burlesque, The Crow, Braveheart, Bad Boys 2, Crank, Hairspray.

I also LOVE Disney movies! Lion King, Tarzan, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Tangled, Wall-E and The Little Mermaid.

Shows: Law and Order: SVU, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, FaceOff, Ink Master, Big Brother

Music: rap, hip hop, pop, rock, alternative, latin and I'm always up to listen to anything new. I don't like country though.

Food: Italian, Chinese and Spanish. Been working on eating a lot better now. After my surgery my eating habits are definitely changing.
Six things I could never do without
aside from the obvious shelter, clothes, food and water:

family, friends, my phone, car, art supplies..6th one is saved for if I ever find a boyfriend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either Working, relaxing at home or hanging out w/ my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of flying and bridges. Although I still wanna either go sky diving or bungee jumping. Oompa Loompas freak me the HELL OUT (the origional ones, not the ones w. Johnny Depp) Don't judge me!
You should message me if
You know how to treat a girl, are honest and don't play games, like affection and cuddling, family oriented, and outgoing. Not looking for a hook up/sex, so don't bother wasting your/my time if that is all you want. Seriously if you're looking for a cool and easy going girl, liked what you read and think we have stuff in common, drop me a message. I don't bite I swear!

I'm a sucker for guys w/ piercings and tattoos..if you don't have any thats ok too!

**White or Spanish guys perferred. thanx!! ;-)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion