35 Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy good times, good food, good wine, and good company. My community, both locally and globally, are important to me, and I value giving back to both. I am very career oriented and love what I do, most days. I have a large extended family that mean the world to me and friends that mean even more. I am vivacious, intelligent, adventurous and looking for the real deal … if you want to know the details, be in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
fixing up my house, traveling, reading, schmoozing for a local college, playing outside - swimming and paddle boarding in Lake Champlain, hiking during foliage season, skiing and snowshoeing in the winter.
I’m really good at
I am really good at all types of conversations, and that includes listening.

I also incite fun often.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes or big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most books, mostly fiction. I just started the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon and am hooked. I also read "The Goldfinch" recently. I always have one or two going. I read the Atlantic Magazine, monthly and then there's the occasional book to help me further my career.

I like movies, but rarely see them on the big screen. I don't watch much TV but am always up for suggestions of things to binge watch over a cold weekend.
The six things I could never do without
close friends
interesting book
good food
big wines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination. Last international trip was Morocco in the fall. Prior to that it was Thailand. Next up is Italy and Argentina. Any recommendations?
Domestic jaunts booked for this year include Block Island, Chicago and Key West.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, trying out new recipes, restaurants, beers, wines, or cuddling up in front of the fire with a good book.
You should message me if
you are loyal, fun, adventurous, witty, smart, curious, engaging, handsome ... interested