bubk40
45 Andover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bubk40
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking forward to starting the next chapter in my life with a fresh start and outlook on life. I enjoy walking, running, biking and the martial arts and am looking for someone who also enjoys exercise. Watching live bands is a favorite hobby and would like to do it more often. Sundays in fall and winter do involve watching football for me hopefully for you too.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my children and looking forward to future
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi and fantasy, horror
Movies: Comedies, Action, Sci-fi, horror...to many to list
TV Shows: depends on my mood, but I have a wide variety of interests
Music: Pretty much anything...I appreciate all types of music, but hard rock is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
good friends
good music
good times
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kids or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it on here it wouldn't be private anymore???
You should message me if
You've read the answers to some of my questions, and found something about me interesting. You'd like to hang and go listen to some bands around the TC area. You like to workout and are driven about it. You have sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh...
More