23 Mankato, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Nate. I'm 20 years old, 6'5", play baseball, just like to relax and go with the flow :) I lost my mom to cancer last August and she was my best friend. I strive to be the best person I can be for her.

I'm not really too big into the essays here so just message me
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college majoring in marketing and playing baseball
I’m really good at
I'm good at cheering people up, being there for people when they need someone to talk to. Oh and I'm good at cooking and grilling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books and movies are the Harry Potter series! Kind of a nerd when It comes to those.

Don't watch tv too much besides sports.

I love Italian food and Mexican and Japanese

Love country music, also listen to rap and punk. Whatever I'm feeling that day.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better person and how to be the man that my mom would've wanted me to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends. I like to be out of the house with people doing whatever!
You should message me if
You're easy going, chill, outgoing, love baseball, and want to possibly hang out and get to know eachother :)
Please don't message me if you don't live even relatively close to me.