31Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile. I don't want to start with the "I never thought I'd be doing this" post because let's be honest none of us thought we would be here. So let's start the adventure!

I'm a fun loving girl who was born and raised in Cincy, while I love it here I also love the idea of traveling. Therefore I'm always up for a road trip or catching a plane, I pack fast! I'm a HUGE sports fan ( you don't have to be) who likes cheering on those Reds, Bengals, and Buckeyes. I love nights at GABP, yes even a few $9 beers. With that being said please know that while I enjoy rocking jerseys I also can rock a pair of heels. I'm employed fulltime and while I love my job I decided to go back to school. I'm a junior and I'm studying sports Managment, super excited about this. (side note to a question I get: Yes with school and work I have a life and have time to enjoy myself)

I'm always up for an adventure when it comes to taking in events around town, trying new places, or creating a Sunday Funday. I enjoy a good sing-along with the radio and the windows rolled down, taking in a concert where I pretend I have awesome dance moves (you know you do too!) , and events that happen around town are things that I am always up for. I enjoy cooking, shopping around at local farmer's markets, having a beer on the deck with friends, time with my family, and laughing ( so bring your best jokes!). I'm a firm believer in being happy in life.

I do have a pet. I rescued a dog almost two years ago and it was the best $125 that I ever spent, even if her puppy years cost me a few good pair of shoes. She is a silly dog who loves a good chew bone, being outside, and going for car rides.

I'll stop here and if I haven't bored you then perhaps we can get to know each other. If not, best of wishes on your adventure here.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a jr majoring in Sports Mangement, therefore I'm counting down the days until I hopefully land with the Reds. While I'm sure you might be thinking "oh no she's in school and works" I assure you that I have a life. When I'm not doing the work/school thing I like to travel, spend time with friends/family, catch a sporting event, the dog park, adventures around town, and much more.
I’m really good at
My awesome dance moves... Haha
Or lack of. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I always hear my eyes, but you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a picky girl at all. I love catching all sorts of movies, my iPod on shuffle will give you a mixture of tunes, and books that hold my attention do just fine. I love anything chicken and Im a sucker for seafood.
Six things I could never do without
2: Sports
3: My dog
4: Traveling
5: Music
6: Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
2016 and graduation, Im really excited for my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nights in/out, cooking, sporting events, etc. Always up for new things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That Im allergic to oranges.
You should message me if
If you're up for new adventures!
The two of us