buckie100
49 Coventry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
buckie100
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am a 47 year old single guy who no longer wishes to be single. I am employed full time, have my own home, have never been married and I have no kids. (it gets even better, trust me).

I have my boy-toys, an Army Jeep, 2 vintage campers, a motorcycle, kayak...I am an avid camper and love re-sale shops, flea markets and antique stores...

I am looking for a woman who may share my interests but also have a life of her own, maybe even introduce me to something new. I would like to find someone who is serious about finding someone special, to share the good and the bad times with, as well as the desire and time to devote to a meaningful relationship.
I would also like to do some traveling across country and see eveything the USA has to offer.

If you like what I have said and think you might be her, please send me a note and learn more about me, I would love to meet you. If you're not interested that's fine too just be honest, common courtesy goes a long way.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finding my way...wish I had a traveling companion.
I’m really good at
Organization, listening, I'm a loyal friend to the end.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love the guy stuff, Sci-Fi, action movies...I never thought I would actuialy like county music but I do...enjoy most food and will try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, health, TV, snack foods, camping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having someone special in my life to share lifes journey...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home catching up on my DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had plastic surgery
You should message me if
You have read my profile and think we might have something in common. Take the next step and say hi, what do you have to loose.
More