bucklawrence
57 Middletown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bucklawrence
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Polyamorous thirty-something soul in a fifty something body.
What I’m doing with my life
Travel a lot to my job in NYC, where I work in a construction office at WTC.
I’m really good at
I am getting better at being a good listener without judgement; a skill I am lately honing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my ponytail, my gentle voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stranger in a Strange Land, Jewel in the Lotus, any music I haven't heard before or that I grew up with in the 70's and 80's (still growing up, btw). The Fall (by Tarsem). Chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Family, cuddling, chocolate, Tantra, community, deep breathing and long draughts of clear water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Joy and how it can light up my life when I let it.
Sorrow and how quickly it can pass when given its time to be heard.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical any-days. I might be composing a song or reading a self-help book, out on a date, or talking with a sweetie on the phone. I might be sleeping to catch up on my lack of sleep during the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...is that I am willing to admit just about anything. My life has become an open book.
You should message me if
You're an adventurous soul.
You are not afraid of all that polyamory suggests (there are so many varieties - ask me what type I am...)
More