67 Glen Burnie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please understand this is my first attempt on a dating site, so I'm not quite sure what to put on here. I enjoy my family and friends. I love to do household projects in and out of the house (gardening, etc.). I enjoy cooking and dining out with the right partner. I enjoy a walk on the beach and parks. My taste for movies is widespread from old black and whites to a good drama. I enjoy most foods and am willing to try new things. My music selection is open to most types but more soft music to enjoy with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm honoring my father's wishes to take care of his best friend, my mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've owned a men's clothing store for almost 25 years and people normally notice that I take pride in my appearance
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Children
3. Family
4. Cooking
5. Gardening
6. Gummy Bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Its not the feeling of the sand between our toes walking along the beach during the sunset, it's not warmth of the fire place as we sit in front of it, it's not the flinkering of the candle light as we dine together, it's not the oo's and ahh's laying on a blanket watching fireworks but it's the sparkle of her eye when she enters a room and looks at me and everyone knows she's with me.
You should message me if
Your open minded and eventually willing to meet for coffee or a drink to see if things click, so it's not awkward for either one of us.