29 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
No one ever wants to write a summary about yourself but here is a very bare bones version.. I am a 26 year old guy living in Los Angeles. The most important things in my life are my friends, family, and my English Bulldog(who I have recently lost, but am considering getting a Frenchie next...) Like most I love sports especially basketball(my favorite to watch) and golf(my favorite to play) and enjoy being outside doing activities, from museums to concerts in the beautiful LA weather. I love to laugh(but who doesnt.. I mean come on should I have even written that)and a good sense of humor is essential. I'm very openminded and willing to try almost anything once.... Especially when it come to food... I want to map out all the hole in the wall eateries in LA and find a companion to explore all of them with.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying being on this side of the dirt. I work in the finance industry so post work and weekend activities that keep me a smile on my face are key in order to accomplish a good work/life balance.

Also spend a lot of time hunting down the next shoe to add to my ever growing collection ... Or should I say obsession.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my chiseled from stone physique, and my squeaky clean sneakers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list... But my top 3 shows of all time are...
Sopranos,The Wire, Breaking Bad( Loving every second of the final season)
The six things I could never do without
Diet Coke
My Imagination
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, either going out to the local nightspots or just taking it easy at home... I know really unique right..
Most weekends probably getting up early to play golf in the morning or getting up to storm the sneaker spots on release dates.