28Citrus Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mushi-Mushi! My name is James. I am twenty-two years old or young, however you want to look at it. I am tired of all the bullshlaka and the stupid games of runaround. I have been single since 2006, so I feel its time to change that status. I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship. Now that does not mean I want to rush things, just sick of wasting time. They should be kind and considerate, as well as honest.
Having a good sense of humor is always a plus, as well as a decent taste in music. Frankly apart from that I don't really know what I want. Please no men, while I know it says I am bisexual, I have NOT had any feelings for guys in quite a long time. Now that all that is out of the way how about some info on me. I love music, video games, and my garden. I plan to enroll at ARC soon, to start taking language classes. I want to learn as many as I can. I aslo have in interest in psycology and behavior analysis. I like to get out and go disc golfing. On a night out I like to go out and eat, while possibly hitting up a bar. I work a lot, so I typically don't have tremendous amounts of free time, but when I do I like to spend it with those I care about, and my compadres. If you would like to know more, send me a message I am always interested in meeting new people. And if you're wondering the photos of me with long hair are my newest.
Ole! Como es ta? Moi, bien. May amo Jaime. I en fumar mota.

Gueten Tag! lol thats the only german word I know how to spell.

I am sweet, comedic, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
I plan to get into either cooking or starting a coffee shop. I love coffee and the way it brings life into people. I am going to be starting at Sac City soon. I am kinda of feeling things out and decide on what major step I want to take with my life.
I’m really good at
gardening, massages, and adventure. Making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I ussually like to make a great friendship before advancing further.
The first things people usually notice about me
my escentric personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
may sound kinda of childish, but harry potter series and Deathnote are my favorite books, movie favorites include Ocean's 11 series, Half-Baked, Pineapple Express, and Die Hard.
I simply love all music (hence the profession), as well as all food, note career plans (though not always am I the one to eat it)
Six things I could never do without
my meds (the sweet MJ), food, water, air, visiting the ocean at least once a year, and sleep (god do I love sleep)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my family... movie night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a lot I like privacy
You should message me if
If you are a dominant person who wants to take the lead
The two of us