budman7600
39 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
budman7600
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 35 5'10 200 brown hair and eyes. I am just looking to meet someone who makes me want to spend some time with them. I love to have fun and definitely balance it into my life. I finally got my weekends back! Only one job Monday thru Friday now. I am funny, outgoing, respectful, and very genuine. I am very laid back, but like to go out and do things. Most of my friends are married or have children or live out of state so I am definitely down to meet some people to go out with as well. It is always nice to have options. If you are interested drop me a line and we can go from there! I hope to hear from a good one soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Working Monday thru Friday for not enough money. Spending time with my dog. She turns 2 on 7/20. I know that I am biased but she really is the cutest dog ever. She is a pitbull, but dont let that scare you. Unless you plan on breaking into my house, then be afraid, be very afraid! We take walks daily and I am always out and about in the Southwedge.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh. I can go out alone and be talking and socializing all night. It makes me feel good when I can make people have a good time. I am very good at Texas Holdem. I have been playing since I was 14. I am very good at Math and that kind of helps with the poker. I cant say that I am really good at golf, but I play well enough where I dont embarass or hurt anybody! Im really good at baseball, but now play softball. I play twice a week and look forward to it all week. Oh and lets not forget about sex ;0)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is definitely my smile. I usually am smiling so its hard not to see it first. They also notice that I am very easy to be around and make people feel comfortable very quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books are concerned I don't read that often. Im not against reading, I like to read. I just dont generally have the time. I read the paper daily, so I can read. LOL As far as movies are concerned Im a sucker for war movies. I like gangster movies of the urban variety or the mob kind. I love a good comedy or any current movie that looks interesting. Not really opposed to watching any movie. I am a big TV guy. I couldnt live without my DVR. For music I prefer jam bands, but I generally listen to classic rock. I love Phish, but I grew up on Gangsta Rap so the range of music I enjoy is broad! And as far as food is concerned, I have heard you cant live without it. I have found this to be true myself. I love italian food and I enjoy cooking home cooked meals. I think I am a decent cook. I can follow recipes and wash my hands before and after handling my meat. WOW that sounded sanitary and dirty!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. SEX
3. Phone
4. My dog
5. Love
6. TV/music

I kind of cheated and threw music and TV in there together, and obviously food and water and shelter. We all know the necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always thinking about something. I like to think about what I am going to do when I get home from work. Try to get some type of plan in place for when I get home. Not that it ever really works out the way I plan, but Its nice to have an idea of whats gonna happen. I also think about if I picked up everything that the dog could destroy. She misses her daddy when he is at work. Or going to the bathroom for that matter. Why cant I get a girl that misses me like that? Ladies?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doesnt matter to me either way! I love to go out and stay home. Just as long as it is mixed up and not too much of either! I have softball after work on Fridays so that is something I always look forward to. Being single I find myself going to a local bar for some drinks on Friday as well. I definitely would like to find someone to do other stuff with. I havent went to the movies in so long, or cuddled on the couch for one either for that matter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im am a very outgoing no holds barred kind of guy. You will know most of my secrets very quicky and I dont hold anything back. I am definitely lacking a filter at times. I guess what I am trying to say is ask away and you will get honest answers!
You should message me if
You find anything I said interesting, you think I am good looking or just to say hello! I am open to most anything wether casual, long term or just someone to hang out with. I dont bite unless I am asked or told to.
More