39 Almelo, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
most of the time i have to work, which I don't mind. I have an interesting job in software development. In my free time i like to be outside. Usually that is to go mountianbiking or to play tennis. I also like to drink a beer with friends. The irish pub is my favourite.

I am to-the-point, honest, and reliable
What I’m doing with my life
working, so i can go on lots of vacations. I like Val Thorens for its wide pistes and i like austria for the apresski in winter. In the summer i like mediterian cities like Barcelona Lissabon Rome.

I like to do sports like tennis, mountainbiking and running.
I’m really good at
analyzing problems and finding creative solutions to tackle them.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am shy, but people who know me think i am funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the first thing i do when i come home is: turn on the radio. I will turn op the volume when my favorite song is on. I like Smashing Pumpkins, Placebo, Pink, Laura Jansen, Roxette, Prodigy, Editors, The Killers, and a lot more. I am actually looking forward to going to the placebo concert in Ahoy Rotterdam.
I recently watched inglorious basterds movie in the bioscoop. Good movie.

I occasionly like to read, the last good book I read was 'Sluipschutter' by Lee Child(english title: Gone tomorrow).
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends,
Socializing (i prefer in a pub/cafe)
an interesting job,
And last but not least My Alfa Romeo,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i am supposed to talk about on a first date
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday i relax. Thursday is more interesting: then i usually go to the irish pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing here, but you can ask me anything
You should message me if
you want to go out on a date.