42Summerfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. A bit about me: I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. I spent six years in the Navy where I trained in advanced computer electronics. Lots of fun times in ports like Rio, Chile, Colombia, the Bahamas and Virgin Islands. If you get to know me, I'm sure to share some sea stories with you. I'm in the Navy Reserves now, and yes I have all my uniforms to wear :)

My ideal woman is a sexy geek type that can enjoy a beer at the game or loves to cuddle next to me watching a flick. (chinese and wine, anyone?)

I'm a bit tired of the dating scene and I'm looking for my best friend. So I promise if you took the time to read my profile and message me, I will reply.

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time marketing executive / project manager for a fun company called Monkey Pickles. So my days are fully enjoyed helping companies build their brand.

I'm also in the Navy Reserves, one weekend a month you can find me at the air force base by the airport
I’m really good at
Im a fairly creative individual that loves to think out of the box. Luckily I've been able to apply that at work and in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
That Im not from around here
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not really a fan of fiction books, but Im a sucker for biographies. I recently read the Steve Jobs, Jay-Z books and Ive read some of Keith RIchards bio. Im also currently reading Good to Great about how certain companies were able to make that step.

Music: New Indie Rock, East Coast Hip Hop, The Beatles, Stones, Kings of Leon, U2, Jay-Z

TV: Louie, The Walking Dead, Wilfred, How I Met Your Mother

Movies: Yeah I'm a bit of a movie geek. Some directors i like: Scorsese, Spielberg, Christopher Nolan, Ridley Scott
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, an internet connection because I need some music and reading material in my life. Yeah, Im good to go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my career, clients and business
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to then gym then afterwards meet some friends at a local bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to earn this one.
You should message me if
You can find me at www.about.me/joeluna123
The two of us