28 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in New Jersey and went to college in North Carolina. Among other things, I am addicted to cheese and bulldogs. I have a great group of friends who like to get rowdy - it's impossible to predict what my friends and I will get into and it makes for some amusing stories. I'm spontaneous, easily entertained and adventurous. I hate when people fart in my presence. Poor grammar and improper spelling irritate me, so please don't bother to contact me if you can't speak properly or spell correctly. I also get extremely annoyed when a slow walker gets in my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Zoo member. Working woman. Cheese chef. Wine maker. Mom walker. Happy hour lover. Shopping addict. N64 professional. Hoodrat shit with my friends.
I’m really good at
Watching Lifetime movies. Telling ridiculous stories that will make you feel better about your life. Blogging. Eating large quantities of food. Getting drunk at inappropriate times. Existing as an upper-middle class citizen. Dressing up for white trash bashes. Wearing jorts. Traveling/taking strange excursions. Loving America. Coming up with witty names for my Spotify playlists. Navigating shopping malls.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gone Girl, Hunger Games series, How to be a Woman, I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell
I also enjoy reading magazines
Everything on Lifetime, The Town, Billy Madison, Knocked Up, Wedding Crashers, The Bachelorette
Honey Boo-boo, Drugs Inc. Girls, Shameless, Californication, Catfish (Don't dupe me catfish), Teen Mom
Cheese, Mac n' Cheese, Grilled Cheese, Sliced Cheese, Cheese boards, Cheese balls, Cheesy bread, crabs, scallops, hummus, risotto, sushi, quesadillas, Red Lobster, bagels, pizza, Taco Bell and ranch
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family
2. The Zoo
3. My ADD Meds
4. Eating outdoors
5. Sunday Fundays
6. My greywolf spirit hood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next time I am going to get drunk

Places I want to visit

Where hotdog meat comes from and what's in it

Bulldogs (French and English are my favorites) and what I would name my bulldog and if they make dog clothes to fit over their wide bodies

How my life could be a lifetime movie

The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting white girl wasted with my friends and probably sending shameful text messages.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Occasionally I wake up cuddling jumbo slice pizza
You should message me if
you can appreciate the abbreviation LIT, enjoy eating or you think you have more outrageous stories than I do