47 Mission Viejo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As a guy this is hard to admit but I am a pathetically hopeless romantic, not a flowers everyday guy but a bring you a coffee at work to steal a quick kiss kind of romantic. I guess admitting it is half the battle! I'm looking for that person to have in my life that truly makes it better, attraction, chemistry and the pure joy that comes with falling in love...did that sound as nauseating as I think it did, I hope not!
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my two teenage daughters (they are atypical teenagers, sweet kids and respectful too!) and working! Life presents us with daily challenges, I face them all by being honest, direct and respectful. If that doesn't work, I walk away with no regrets.
I’m really good at
Cooking (if you like it I will make it for you!) everything from poke to pesto and other things that don't start with "p".....yes I can cook food that doesn't involve a barbecue, I use pans and stuff. I can cheer you up when YOU have a really crappy day at work, keeping MY cool when I have a really crappy day at work & remembering useless trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark brown eyes and the place where my hair used to be!
Oh, and I can make a clever joke (dirty sometimes, ok often) out of almost anything!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Tell No One, Dragon Tattoo series,Pillars Of The Earth,Shadow of the Wind(I could list books all day)..Movies:Smokey And The Bandit, Boomerang, Silverado, Heat.TV:Next Iron Chef, Next Food Network Star,Game of Thrones(I read the books). My music taste varies greatly,If it's good I probably like it,Jack Johnson, Dirty Heads, and I'm finding myself loving the emotional new alternative stuff...and almost anything else. Food wise I'm really open minded as long as it's somewhat healthy!!
The six things I could never do without
My kids , family, COFFEE, (I really like coffee!), reading(I am lost if I don't have a book to read), peaceful Sunday mornings at Dana Point Harbor and friends(lots of them are female so.....deal with it).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What great thing is coming into my life next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually a movie with the kids and to bed as early as I can, I work Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tear up at movies a lot.
You should message me if
Your interested in meeting an honest guy who is so NOT the "bad boy", not even close.