42 Lincoln, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well am 41 and now living in lincoln ,i work in the aviation industry for dhl , i like going out meeting new people all round good person to be with.I like to girl with good personality and sense of humour you went on date with me we will have a good time .
What I’m doing with my life
well i want to do in my life to be the best persion i can and achieve the best in my abilty
I’m really good at
well am good at all types of sports always want to try somethink new or give it a go i like a challenge
The first things people usually notice about me
well it would be my accent cos i am a cheeky scouser in a good way
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies is scarface classic film with music all types really and food i like italian and chinesse food i willing try other stuff to
The six things I could never do without
well money for a start then it will be my mobile then my car then my family then my friends and then somewere to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
dont really have to think cos got idea wat i want to do anyway
On a typical Friday night I am
well if am not in work next day i like to go out somewere have a drink or see my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i think in myself i have under achieved in wat i wanted to do in my life
You should message me if
u like my profile i am i of a kind