24 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name's Haley =]

Originally from Portland, Oregon. I love living in the NW!
I am 5 foot 4 Inches and _ lbs(none ya business).
1/16 Mexican, 1/2 Irish, Cherokee Indian, etc.
>I have been wearing glasses since age 10
>2 tattoos and plan on getting more
>Blue eyes
}I've got curves in all the right places. ;)
~ I believe that laughter is the best medicine~
Insomniac/Night owl
~I never give up hope!
99 % honest :p
I'm pretty down to earth, but am serious about things when I need to be.

420 friendly, but I hardly ever smoke weed.

Moved back to Vancouver in June 2013.

I am currently enrolled at PCC and am taking classes online. I am working towards my Associates degree in General Studies.

I am a full time mom to a beautiful little girl, born July 2014. I recently left my baby's father due to domestic violence, us not getting along for months, and he is not someone I see myself spending the rest of my life with.I am currently looking for my own place.
I am not looking for anything in particular right now, just friendship with the possibility of something more. Ultimately I do want a serious and long term relationship, but I am not looking to rush into anything. I need to make sure the person I choose to be with is someone I would want my daughter around.

I don't have time for games and I'm not dtf, or for NSA or any of that other BS
What I’m doing with my life
A new year & trying to be a better me.

Enrolled through Portland Community College and taking classes online.
I am a half time student, taking 6 credits.

Trying to make new friends and see what the year has to offer me.

Full time stay @ home mom to my beautiful daughter.

Getting my own place, being more independent.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My eyes
My cleavage
My booty
My sarcastic and friendly demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I believe it's best to get to know each other by actually talking and me not telling you everything so just ask =)
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and its possibilities

The past

Random things

Important things
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, hanging with a friend, or with family if given the opportunity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide. I believe that honesty is the best policy so if you have any questions then ask away! ^_^
You should message me if
You're looking for a new friend.

Someone to hang out with

You like what you have read so far and would like to get to know me better.