38 Santa Monica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A colleague once described me as a mix of Berkeley and Connecticut, with SoCal thrown in. Seems about right.

Have called LA/Orange Co home for 10 years, with a three-year Australian adventure mixed in.

I like finding new music, learning new things, discovering new hiking trails, meeting new people, trying new food....
What I’m doing with my life
Action sports industry for work. Enjoying the Calif sunshine for play. Alot of times the two intersect.
I’m really good at
Recalling random events and ping pong
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Libros: The Electric Kool Aid Acid Test, Our Band Could Be Your Life, Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, Hell's Angels

Peliculas: Back to the Future, Cool Hand Luke, Karate Kid, Full Metal Jacket, Anchorman, Monterey Pop, Boyhood

TV: Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother, Mad Men

Musica: Velvet Underground, Bob Dylan, Sam Cooke, My Morning Jacket, Jimi Hendrix, Gorillaz, Beatles, Stevie Wonder, Beck, etc, etc

Comidas: Italian, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, whatever category of food mac and cheese is
The six things I could never do without
The White Album
The beach
Cap'n Crunch
Record player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where that plane is going. What my next trip will be. The 60s.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or staying in watching Netfix. Possibly saving my strength for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dressed like a rapper in high school
You should message me if
If you're laid back and want to hang