29 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an artsy one, currently expressing myself in the form of hairstyling and can happily say that is my job. I love it, making people feel beautiful is real nice.
I like stuff.. And things.. Life in general is real awesome and I like to take full advantage, parks are cool and homemade ice cream is the best
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Arts and crafts, math, baking, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
Ah the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok ok food first- anything that comes off of a grill, ceviche, carnitas... mexican food in general really, fresh northwest food. A few memorable restaurants: tasty and sons, Olympic provisions, bunk, food carts, kens, laurelhurst market
Good books and memoirs
Documentaries, fantasy, historical movies
M.ward, girl talk, dancy fun stuff, dancy classical stuff, folky rock, electronicy stuff
Don't watch tv, but fully adore Netflix
The six things I could never do without
Food, my dog, bike, family, friends and sharp scissors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hairstyling and space
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then sometimes drinks with friends but usually turning in earlyish for the very early 11 hr crazy salon Saturday shift
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like math and LOTR
You should message me if
You like; going out to eat delicious foods, whiskey, looking into space, Netflix or if you can help fix my brakes