78 Garden City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a widowof four years,looking to date someone.I have several interest in life such as cooking,reading,gardening,dancing,carshows,horses,motorcycles,kissing,anything outside.Very active and young. See for yourself.
I walk three miles everyday. Not ready for any rocking chair yet and plenty of fire still in the furnace. I love to fish and go on picnics. Can even bait my own hook and take the fish off. Won't find a wall flower here. I can dress nice but wear jeans and top and cowboy boots. Just a good old country girl. I'm honest,passionate, loving,sense of humor,don't play games and ready to meet that one.
What I’m doing with my life
doing a lot of reading and trying to meet people. Enjoying time with my family. I'm retired so have lots of time.
I’m really good at
cooking and baking making new friends and kissing. Being a good and loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and being friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like them all. Really love reading about native americans. I like all kinds of food. Like all music but country is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
sleep,food,loving,family,flowers and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how good life has been to me and what I can do for others
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home alone and wishing I had something to do or someone to do it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I won't admit it
You should message me if
you are interested and care to meet someone who is fun and know how to treat you. I'm game to try anything new.