50 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 48 year old single male, who has never been married and has no kids. I do lead a very rich life as I volunteer work with my church. I am very close to my family and would not change that for all the tea in China. Do they drive me nuts? Of course they do but there is still nothing I would not do for them. But I am missing that one special person that I want to meet and spend the rest of my life with. The question is though, where is she?
What I’m doing with my life
I am living the dream!!!
I’m really good at
Making light of things. If it is a serious situation will keep quiet and knowing my place when to say the right and wrong things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, some people say its my smile while some people say it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big book person never have enough time for that. Movies - I am a huge Will Ferrell fan and have seen all of his movies, always up for a good comedy. Shows - I The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Arrested Development, America Horror Story, American Crime. I enjoy 80's music but will listen to anything but rap. I am always willing to try new foods. Italian, Greek, Mexican, Serbian.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. The Green Bay Packers
3. My Friends
4. My Soccer Club
5.. My Church
6. Cannot think of the last one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week of working
You should message me if
You are single
Not separated
No drama