burtsredneck
31 Saline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
burtsredneck
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am an outdoors men hunting fishing camping and also a farmer i also love my family and friends and i love hanging out or just sitting by the fire i am not hear for games i am here to find a nice loving girl that won'ts me for me my pik is not the best i have to get some more up to date but if ur interested let me know
What I’m doing with my life
i finished college about to years ago and looking for a job and i also am a farmer and i work full time as well
I’m really good at
at farming hunting fishing and camping and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am nice loving caring and will help out just about any one if they need it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to read outdoor books i like actuation and comedy movies for music i'm a country man and some oldies as well and i love Italian food
The six things I could never do without
(1) the people i love (2) farming (3) the out doors (4) my truck (5) food and water (6) tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
were i am going in life and what how i can make it better and my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me something ??
You should message me if
ur interested and like to get to know me or if u like to talk or like to have dinner or just to go out and have fun or if u like to know something
More