72Bridgeport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i enjoy playing sports and chess i have three children nine grandchildren living in NC and enjoy my time with everyone of them, I have been widowed for 18 years. Let's meet and talk about the rest.And i'm not very good at typing When i'm good i'm good when i'm bad i'm better.
What I’m doing with my life
life is the things that happen to you while you plan the rest of your life. it's fun!

i have been traveling the USA mostly out west
I’m really good at
tennis, conversation, and i don't like typing. Did i repeat my self?
The first things people usually notice about me
my friendlyness and my abillty to make pepole at ease in my company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
mostly chess, home repair books, many different shows, movies, music except rapand heavymetal , food this is something i can sink my teeth into (all kinds).
Six things I could never do without
my family, friends, good conversation, playing sports, the internet, cooking not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, were i'm going to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
i'm getting together with friends for whatever and PIZZA!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
we will have to meet and get to know each other better before i reveal that.
You should message me if
It looks like we have the same things in common.
The two of us