51Dublin, Ireland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love outdoor activities, walking, hiking, even sitting on a park bench with a nice book. I love dancing and live music of any type, really.....well, quality music.
What I’m doing with my life
What I've always been doing, experiencing new things, enjoying nature, trying to find new innovative ways to keep business going.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My big hair and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sheckleton, factual stuff, because its even more bizarre than fiction.

The Doors and Pink Floyd at the moment

All things edible, I'm carnivorous, love all sorts of dishes from anywhere in the world. I'm adventurous when it comes to food
Six things I could never do without
My son
My family and friends
My love of flora and fauna
Water - and lots of it

I think thats it - I don't dwell on material things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the future - Ive a furtive imagination and often wind up drifting, happily into other worlds
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about, meeting friends. Cooking a lovely meal and unwinding at home - I work very hard so its lovely to stay home and potter about, chat to friends and eat well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In less than 300 words? No can do. I'm an open person about most things but discreet when needs be - there are friends' secrets that I will take to my grave.
You should message me if
You would like hikes and chats and walks and nature.

You would like to be entertained while enjoying a glass of wine or be regailed with stories while you cook a meal for me!

If you enjoy honest and earthy things and people. If you know how to be happy and to make others happy.
The two of us