55Nottingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bubbly, out-going person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I am kind and considerate. I love to take care of the person I am with. I'd like a little spoiling from time to time too. I love walking in the snow when it is snowing. It's so serene, I really love thunderstorms, especially when I'm in bed, it puts me right to sleep. The wind is an awesome sound to me. Who doesn't love to walk on the beach? I'll even do it in the winter, but be warned, I'll have to snuggle after in a nice warm blanket, in front of a fireplace would be nice, maybe with a drink and a nice warm guy. I do have a serious side when necessary. I love animals and the warmer states. I have been told I am a huge tease!!! Oh oh the secrets out! I do love to laugh and have tons of fun, isn't that what life is all about. My only child is grown so it's mommas time now. I just need the other half to do it with me! I am very affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the healthcare field so I'm taking care of people who can't or won't take care of themselves. I volunteer for different groups. I'm learning to relax. I think I'm finding out it's okay to have fun. I'm learning to dance and attempting to play piano.
I’m really good at
Kissing, hugging and making people feel comfortable. I can make people laugh very easily. I am very sarcastic but not in a hurtful way. Taking care of my partner is very important to me so I work at it and the results are usually good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big blue eyes. my smile and then they hear my infectious laugh. I'm sure there are other things but you'd have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot so it could be many. I love chocolate and pasta, not together either! I love most music not so much rap though. I like to watch NCIS, Criminal Minds and some of the comedy shows
Six things I could never do without
Love, friends, my car, kissing, happiness, my daughter and my grandddaugher. I know that's 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I will be spending the rest of my life with. What the world will be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. When I find that awesome person I know is out there for me, I won't work on Fridays. I self schedule so I can schedule when I want to work. Sometimes I'm out with friends for a drink and doing a little dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I put it here, it won't be private. I'd like you to find it!
You should message me if
We enjoy a lot of the same things. If you have a great sense of humor. If you're tall, that's a given and hot of course! Even if you're not tall and hot contact me. Hey a girl can try can't she?
The two of us