33Charleston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a very good person to whom ever I meet in life. Most of my friends tell me that Im sweet, kind and a little crazy at times. But I do believe in God the father. He has brought me through alot in my short life.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a good man who will treat me right! Update: Now I have a full time job on the Isle of Palms, SC! So now I have some days off.
I’m really good at
Im really good at is going to work to take care of my family. Also being a great friend through good & bad times.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people usually notice is my long red hair and my big smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont have time to read anything. I love country music My favorite artist is Jason Aldean. But I do listen almost everthing on my ipod. I love watching NCIS, Cold case files on A&E. Food I like soul food but not spicy.
Six things I could never do without
1. my music
2. my family
3. my phone
4. Internet
5.my great friends that keep me grounded
6. maybe one day my true love
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night Im working or hanging out with family or playing pool with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a very private person If you want to know just ask me.
You should message me if
If you think I can be a great match.
The two of us