26 New Cumberland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Brittany. I am from the lemoyne/ new Cumberland area. I love the outdoors like to take road trips. Spend time with my 6yr old daughter who is my world & my #1 priority. I also love to read. Music is my muse. Anything you wanna know just ask I'm an open book 😜💀👽
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a shift supervisor. I would like to further my education, what field I haven't decided yet
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to others and helping others with situations that come their way. I'm also really good at reading people. I know I know sounds weird but true.
The first things people usually notice about me
This first thing people notice about me is my eyes. My eyes are gorgeous. They are my best feature. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read murder mystery & romance books.
Anything written by James Patterson (Alex Cross Series is my absolute favorite) or Nora Roberts.
The six things I could never do without
My baby girl, family, friends, phone, car and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better my daughters life. What's my next step to improving my life
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going out to the bar occasionally, but I mostly spend my time my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. have a question? Don't be afraid to ask! I can be a very sarcastic Biotch 👑😇
You should message me if
If you dont look llike an old man and you would love to get to know me better.