butterflykiss147
39 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
butterflykiss147
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Caring, passionate, trustworthy, loving, & easy going are just a few to describe me. I love to laugh, have fun, & shop. I'm very down to earth. I love to get all dolled up but I also love to hang out @ home with a great movie & pjs.

I am looking for a man who: is at least 5'10", intelligent, funny, sweet, honest, a real gentleman who knows how to open a door & believes that chivalry isn't dead, & knows how to treat a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
I started a new job as an assistant property manager. The goal is to get my real estate license and see where it takes me.
I’m really good at
Singing & dancing while driving in my truck. I'm a great cook & I love to feed people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes, smile, & long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Agatha Christie & Dean Koontz books. I love b&w & anything that has Jason Statham or Johnny Depp in it. I love action films.
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2. Basic needs: water, food, air, shelter, clothes.
3. My children
4. Love
5. Nivea chapstick
6. (I'm not sure yet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person & learning to let go of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday is typical, anything fun with friends either playing pool, dancing or movies works.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to get to know you first before I share intimate secrets.
You should message me if
You know how to initiate a conversation. You must have a sense of humor & a good heart.
More