butterman12
56 Pacific Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
butterman12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a out door person that loves to take walks on the beach, ride my bike, and fishing since I live right by the water front. Im a human health service major/drugs and alcohol prevention provider because I really like helping poeple reach their full potentials in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Im just enjoying life cooking for the elderly at the meals on wheels in pacific grove. enjoying all the animals that are here and they come all to me daily so I have my pets to keep me company. Im also a counselor helping those who cant help themselves and am also now starting my own new business this is going to be a great venture for me. and wanting a loving lady with me to share it with
I’m really good at
I'm really good at helping those who are in need of help, and those at times that needs affection I am there for that also. In other words, I'm am here for the lady who needs affection and to be treated like a woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
cant name none off right at this momment but we can chat about it
The six things I could never do without
God, Love, money, and my car and a great woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting more and more ahead of life so I can relax in my latter years
On a typical Friday night I am
watching movies or studying human health service is a continuous thing so that is what I do
You should message me if
if you get my message and are interested
More