buzz2theb
31 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
buzz2theb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived all over the Western US, and have now been in Seattle about 6 years. The PNW has treated me well, and now I work for myself and live in West Seattle.

I like to be active outside, and I stay busy with competitive ski racing, flag football, and sailboat racing. But I also enjoy casual outdoor activities like cycling, hiking, swimming, etc.

I've been divorced for almost 2 years but I've had relationships since. I'm looking for something that could turn into a long term relationship now, but I'm not really in a rush to get married again.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a Control Systems Engineer. I program and design electrical systems for automated machinary. Yeah, so I make robots n shit....
I’m really good at
Making things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence and enthusiasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like complex things... from Stanley Kubric Films, Breaking Bad and Homeland, Led Zepplin to Flux Pavilion, and French Cuisine and wine.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, challenges, fresh air, healthy food, interwebz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve myself and my life situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been married/divorced.
You should message me if
You think we would have fun together.
More