24 Hannibal, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Christa, but I do go by Charlie as well. I'm 21 years old. I have 3 older brothers with a military background (2 ex-Army, 1 active duty in the Army). I'm a klutz; I have a "talent" of tripping over air. I have size 14 gauge earrings in my lobes; I might be going bigger, but not sure when. I prefer t-shirts, jeans, hoodies and sneakers over anything else; but I do make myself look nice on occasion. And it's apparent that I'm not a girly girl. I'm kinda/sorta into anime, but not too much. I love listening to music; I listen to mostly rock, hard rock and metal. But if there's something out of those genres that I like, I'll listen. I'm also into writing; hoping to make a career out of it one day. I'm an atheist; I don't care if people are religious or not, just as long as they don't try to force their religious views on me. I'm quiet a majority of the time. Friends sometimes think something's wrong if I'm not talking; it's just usually how I am. I took a French course in 8th and 9th grade, but I don't remember very much (didn't do very well in that class . . . oops). And I know a little German, but not that much; just a few words here and there.

I just wanna add that I am not looking for a "one night stand."
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find another job
I’m really good at
Listening, writing, giving hugs (that's what I've been told), giving advice, cooking/baking
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm usually wearing dark colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: All of the "Twilight" books, Goblins, Speak, Twisted, currently working on "Zombies vs. Unicorns"

SHOWS: My favorites are I Love Lucy, Mike & Molly, 2 Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory, Law and Order: SVU, Ghost Adventures, Haunted Collector, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Hunt, Celebrity Ghost Story, My Ghost Story (See the "ghost" theme. Haha).

MOVIES: Basically anything with Johnny Depp, anything paranormal/scary/horror and anything comedic.

MUSIC: If I like it, I'll listen to it. But my musical library contains mostly rock, metal, and what some would refer to as "screamo."

FOOD: Mostly white meat chicken or white meat turkey. I don't like dark meat chicken or turkey. I'm not a big meat eater, anyways. I'm basically one step away from being a vegetarian. I pretty much cut out red meats almost entirely. I just don't have that much of a craving for the taste of pork, venison or beef.
The six things I could never do without
1.) necessities (duh)
2.) music
3.) notebook
4.) pen/pencil
5.) cell phone
6.) internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life would have been if I had taken a different route in life
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually hang out at my house. I don't really go out and party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't have my first boyfriend until after I graduated high school. And the guy was over 8 years older than me.
You should message me if
If you're kind hearted and will be there no matter what. If you think we may have something in common and something could be made out of a friendship. Or, if you feel like talking to someone, I'm always here to listen.