36 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Who am I? . . . I’m Spider-Man. Wait, no, that was a movie! . . . . . I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. . . . . . When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . . . . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. . . . . . Having some similar interests helps–some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies, travelling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. . . . . .

P.S. I have a young child, age 14, that I simply love. My 14 year old is soooo smart that we are able to have intellectual conversations (or does that mean I have the intellect of an 14 year old?). Unfortunately he does not live with me☹️
What I’m doing with my life
Hospitality Industry
I’m really good at
Listening, being there for people, just being an all around nice guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Action/Adventure, Scifi, mystery, comedies.
Shows: Criminal Minds, Persons of Interest, Boss, House of Lies, Hawaii Five O, NCIS, NCIS LA, Justified, Burn Notice.
Music: Rock N Roll, Eminem, Classic Rock, A few but not alot of country.
Food: Seafood, Shrimp is my Favorite, other than that im partial to anything will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
1: My Son
2: Family
3: Friends
4: Weightlifting
5: Coffee
6: Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the Second half of my Story will start, and that hopefully it will have a happy ending.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either at home relaxing, watching a good show or movie, and or checking out the Town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am an Emotional Fellow
You should message me if
You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable. I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.”