bw878784
29 Germantown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bw878784
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Bill, love hockey, music, and movies. Enjoy company and like to have fun... I have a marketing degree...which I unfortunately don't use. I'm currently working in the mortgage industry..exciting haha
What I’m doing with my life
Working 40 hrs a week . Just living life. Trying to figure out what I want. Im all about good karma.
I’m really good at
Anything i put my mind to..
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me??...haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to listen to almost all kinds of music..love country especially in the summer!

I love going to live shows

I like to watch True Blood, Dexter, Weeds, Hung, and Californication, shamless, its always sunny, and almost any movie as long as its bearable, preferably comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Smart phone
Everyday relationships
Good beer
Hockey
Friends
Family ....in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where our world is coming to..i dont watch the news regularly because of how horrible it is. I spend a lot of time thinking about what my life will be like in 10-20 years. Im doing the best to make it an experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out and getting it in. South side maybe??? Or just hanging out watching something good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe I'll tell..
You should message me if
If u want to get to know me or you think we have something in common. Message me. Maybe we can grab some food or a coffee eventually.
More