29Port Lavaca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Up date: IG: westwelds

Im new to the Baytown area, Want to meet new ppl and make new friends :) so hit me up if you want to show me around.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a construction worker who is in school to be a combination welder. Doesn't really feel like school but more of a second job but hey, gotta do what I gotta do. The plan is to weld for about 5 to 8 years then become a QC(quality control). Where I get paid a lot more to weld a lot less :)
I’m really good at
Art. I would be a lot better at drawing if I stuck to it back in school but I didn't. Now I could draw to a really good Mickey Mouse lol or shaded human eyes but that's it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm big lol 6'4" 280lbs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Must admit hated reading back in school. until recently I found out it takes my mind off of unimportant things that stress me out. No favorite just yet
Love comedy movies.
And I listen to all types of music but R&B is where its at. I'm a very mellow person so that works for me
Six things I could never do without
Food lol
Job- I don't like to work like I do but I was out of a job for a month and almost lost my damn mind cause I had nothing to do haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, things I can do now that will allow me to be comfortable and well off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time my Fridays are layback. I Sometimes go out but not offen. Other than that just at a friends house playing pool.
You should message me if
if you're bored
Find me somewhat interesting
Have nothing else better to do with your life lol
Favorite show is on commercial
Or If you wana just chill :)
The two of us