32Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back guy who is passionate about fitness, music, food, sports and traveling. I recently moved back to the Portland area to attend Portland State for a degree in finance. I love the outdoors and staying active and would love to find somebody that shares that passion as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the middle of a career change. Use to teach golf and play professionally, but soon I will be going back to school for finance.
I’m really good at
Golf, making good food and drinks, relaxing and making awesome itunes playlists!
The first things people usually notice about me
I get compliments on my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are Siddhartha, The Kite Runner, and The Omnivore's Dilemma. My favorite shows include The Office and 30 Rock. I love all different types of food but some of my favorites include Thai, Mexican and Vietnamese.
Six things I could never do without
My Ipod, a good book, running and fitness in general, a camera, golf clubs, and friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I am going to eat for my next meal or where I want to go on my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends checking out new restaurants and bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will just have to find this out on your own :)
You should message me if
If you want to meet some new people, check out new places you haven't been and if I sound like someone you want to meet.
The two of us