33Vacaville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Brian

I was raised in the country and will always have a country boy side from having a green thumb, working with my hands, doing everything myself to yes having a big truck bikes quads and of course dogs 😉

I love staying in just as much as I do going out dancing or group fun
I'm a saver thinking about my future but splurge now and then
I'm happy single but would like to find "that" person that makes me just a little happier. Where the heck does that leave me? The middle of the board? Lol🙈. I don't know..... I suck at this lets just talk 😬
What I’m doing with my life
I am beginning a career in property management and flipping houses

I currently own two investment properties and plan to continue purchasing houses

I run my family orchard of English walnuts
And love being a part time farmer

I'm crafty i made a concrete countertop for my BBQ in my yard remodeled my house myself I do just about everything myself 😁😁😁
I’m really good at
Fixing things on my own
Building things
And giving the best second date EVER ;)
Six things I could never do without
Having dogs
A smart phone
A truck
My girl once I find her lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying :-/. Soo lame or doing something fun with roomies or friends. Just put in a beach volleyball court professional size and BBQ with countertops and patio so there will be a lot of Friday nights in the back yard I think
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watched the Disney jungle book a week ago and ran around the house in my boxers singing I wanna be like u uuu u I wanna walk like you talk like you.... Lol it's a bad ass classic
You should message me if
Lol if you like me duh!
The two of us