25 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Madrid, but have been living here since I was 5, though I'm still very much a Spaniard at heart. I think there's enough time in life to both work hard and play hard and I definitely stick to that!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to business school, working, playing soccer, snowboarding, and visiting my family as often as I can!
I’m really good at
Never, ever, using the term "Bro".
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot! Oh, and people can never seem to tell what color my eyes are... I think they're blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To avoid an endless list, I'll be brief!

Books: Ernest Hemingway, JRR Tolkien, John Steinbeck, Jared Diamond...I know these are authors, but seriously, trying to be brief!
Oh and those life-saving No Fear Shakespeare's that got me through High School Literature!

TV Shows: The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Shameless, Aquí No Hay Quien Viva, La Que Se Avecina and of course Friends.

Music: The Strokes, The Virgins, Phoenix, Estopa, Fito y Fitipaldis, Modestia Aparte...Or, whatever the cool kids are listening to.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. A camera
3. The right music at the right time
4. Spring days
5. Passport
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How George Bush was elected twice...Rats! There goes 50% of the people who might have liked me! :D Bye!
On a typical Friday night I am
Just as likely to be out getting drunk as I am to be in bed watching National Geographic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lied, my eyes are green!
You should message me if
If you're not dissapointed with the lack of detail in my description and are willing to find out more directly! :]