60 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi Ladies,
I am flattered to have you look at my profile
Well , I live in the country and spend a lot of time out doors. Hanging at the pool or boating.
I enjoy working on my cars and like building hot rods not show cars but cooool drivers.
You see the last one.
Have built a couple Harley's. Never know what might be seen in the shop.
I ride Harley's but my life does not revolve around them.
I laugh a lot mostly at myself. lol

I did not expect to be this age and single, but what you going to do?
Have a lot to share with the right lady.
Am amicably divorced
I am self employed been doing it for the last 15 yrs.

Ok now for full disclosure
I am 6' 220 # + or - a couple depending on the time of year
I grew up in So. Cal. Lived there for 35 yrs or so.
It is a great place to be from ;-) ( Glad to be here)
Got to learn to, do and build, all of the things one could when I was there ie:
sailing, surfing, water skiing, snow skiing, sport fishing, dirt bikes, street bikes,4x4,dune buggies, Mexico trips,hanging in the desert, hanging in the mountains, owned horses there for a while, you get the idea.
No need for a mid life crises, I had it when I was a kid. LOL
Point being I am up for a lot of stuff or better yet something new.
Haven't flown in a small plane yet. lol
If this Interests you let me know and we might find some thing to get into together.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am concentrating on paying off my house.
I’m really good at
I would say I am good at solving mechanical problems and seeing things in a logical manner.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually by myself enjoying not being in town.
Wondering if there is another like me. ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing. lol