37 Northfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a curvy woman, fun to be with great smile and laugh, outgoing, sexual, in decent shape. Im a good mother and wife. I enjoy helping others and always looking to learn or improve myself.
What I’m doing with my life
i work hard and play harder,, i take one day at a time. I have a job I totally love. I enjoy raising two kids with my husband. In my free time I love to ski, hike, go to camp, fourwheeling. I love to swim. I am always reading a book.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes and my boobs!!! I always have a big smile no matter what the situation is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read all the time and for music I tend to listen to country and classic rock but im not limited to those types of music! My husband loves to cook and I enjoy it all. We do drink mostly beer but arent heavy drinkers.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, and husband, family
my nook
cell phone
I love my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, my kids, our next adventure (would you like to be a part of it)
On a typical Friday night I am
With kids we tend to stay with them and cook out, maybe start a small fire outback of the house. We enjoy watching movies. Sometimes put the kids to bed and then its adult time!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We have a few things to share once we get to know someone!!!!
You should message me if
if youd like to be friends with the thought of joining me in a fun time,, and my husband, i think we could have a great time as long as we respect each other!!!