c4racing26
33 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
c4racing26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very simple guy. don't want much out of life besides happiness. I'm very observant of others actions and reactions to things, sometimes to a fault. I'm always looking for new ways to make life better as well as new things to enjoy doing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a transportation company as well as a family owned auto repair shop. I've always got some new project i'm trying to complete.
I’m really good at
football, racing, sports video games and just about anything i try puting my mind towards doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
i go out of my way to help others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
country music and some rap, r&b, and rock
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, a job, really limiting this to six is unfair. there are so many things that are almost impossible these days to live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general. pursuing the things that make me happy, racing, money, cars, and finding someone that is honest that wants a meaningful relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or sitting at home relaxing. I'm always up for going out if I have someone to enjoy the evening with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me to find out.
You should message me if
you read my profile and think you'd like to ge to know me. if you are looking for a laid back, drama free person.
More